

Aeon Credit MAM Malaysia Superbike Championship 2025 Round 2 Petronas Sepang International Circuit

Berjaya Sompo YAMAHA R15M Race Elites

Laptimes - Race 2

4 - 6 July 2025 Sepang - 5543mtr.

Nbr	Name	Laps	lap	Lap1	Lap2	Lap3	Lap4	Lap5	Lap6	Lap7	Lap8	Lap9	Lap0
15	MUHD ALIF DANIAL MD ASRI	7	1 - 10	2:59.487	2:51.504	2:52.589	2:52.559	2:52.907	2:55.178	2:52.671			
1	ARASH TSUNAMI KAMARUDIN	7	1 - 10	2:58.817	2:51.410	2:52.692	2:52.259	2:53.393	2:54.644	2:53.162			
27	ABDULLAH QAYYUMABD RAZAK	7	1 - 10	2:59.714	2:51.620	2:52.892	2:52.302	2:53.409	2:54.339	2:53.607			
4	MUHD HAZIQ MOHD HAMDAN	7	1 - 10	2:58.599	2:51.925	2:52.842	2:52.590	2:53.240	2:54.654	2:53.266			
32	MUHD AKID MOHD SHAH KHEARI	7	1 - 10	2:57.478	2:51.555	2:53.542	2:52.261	2:53.085	2:54.776	2:52.891			
19	ASYAFF ZAQUAN BIN ZAINAL RAI	7	1 - 10	2:58.134	2:51.610	2:52.840	2:52.025	2:53.902	2:53.944	2:53.724			
25	MUHD AFIQ MOHD HAMDAN	7	1 - 10	2:58.801	2:51.939	2:52.868	2:52.581	2:53.371	2:54.076	2:52.930			
23	MUHD FAIZ ZEKRI SABRI	7	1 - 10	2:57.835	2:51.982	2:53.454	2:51.439	2:52.954	2:54.276	2:53.824			
7	EMIL IDZHAR EZUAN	7	1 - 10	2:59.240	2:51.497	2:53.014	2:52.327	2:53.718	2:54.250	2:53.780			
9	MUHD LUTHFI SHAH NARIZMAN	7	1 - 10	2:59.251	2:53.194	2:52.328	2:51.742	2:52.635	2:54.313	2:53.539			
20	A HMAD JEBAT Z ULKARNAIN	7	1 - 10	2:56.368	2:52.548	2:53.101	2:51.767	2:53.256	2:55.195	2:52.985			
10	MUHAMMAD AQIL DANIAL NASRU	7	1 - 10	2:57.130	2:52.070	2:51.945	2:52.004	2:53.452	2:54.784	2:53.463			
5	MUHD AIMAN MOHD HAFIS	7	1 - 10	2:57.734	2:52.079	2:52.366	2:51.893	2:53.185	2:54.673	2:53.379			
33	AHMAD IQRAM DANISH AHMAD G	7	1 - 10	2:57.898	2:52.453	2:53.350	2:52.610	2:53.147	2:54.768	2:52.321			
30	HAIDAR NUR AKMAL	7	1 - 10	2:57.706	2:53.098	2:51.527	2:53.188	2:52.368	2:54.566	2:53.371			
11	A DAM MUKHRIS SHAHROM	7	1 - 10	2:56.781	2:52.723	2:52.621	2:51.708	2:54.047	2:53.613	2:53.483			
22	MUHD ADIE PUTRA SUKARNO	7	1 - 10	3:00.144	2:51.506	2:53.079	2:51.677	2:53.606	2:54.105	2:54.787			
17	MUHD DANISH AIMAN ZAMRUL	7	1 - 10	2:59.180	2:52.643	2:52.045	2:51.952	2:53.798	2:54.757	2:53.121			
31	MUHD AL SYAFIQ MUHD AL AMIRI	7	1 - 10	2:57.678	2:52.298	2:54.124	2:54.671	2:54.965	2:55.158	2:55.527			
2	MUHD IZZATZAIDI MOHD SALEHA	7	1 - 10	3:00.412	2:51.854	2:52.280	2:52.144	3:05.088	2:55.036	2:56.468			
3	MOHD FAKHRUL NABIL KHAIRUL	7	1 - 10	2:59.808	2:57.056	2:58.664	2:59.052	2:58.645	2:58.325	2:58.651			
36	SHAHZUREEN QUE ABSYAR	7	1 - 10	3:00.029	2:58.533	2:58.201	2:59.467	2:58.486	2:58.877	2:58.050			
35	MUHD SYAHMI NIFZAL SALMIZAN	7	1 - 10	2:59.893	2:56.785	2:58.769	2:59.050	2:58.456	2:58.532	2:58.702			
14	SANI IRFAN SAFRIZAN	7	1 - 10	3:00.309	2:57.327	2:58.373	2:59.248	2:58.494	2:58.636	2:59.055			
6	MUHD SHAFIQ EZZARIQ	6	1 - 10	2:55.179	2:51.720	2:52.634	2:52.718	2:53.241	2:54.652				
21	MUHD IZAM IKMAL IZAMLI	4	1 - 10	2:59.103	2:52.627	2:52.903	2:52.342						
12	MUHD IQBAL AMRI ABDUL MALEK	4	1 - 10	2:57.255	2:52.200	2:53.917	3:14.456						
29	MUHD AL SYAKIR ZULFAYRI	2	1 - 10	2:57.864	2:52.236								
34	MUHD IMAN FAHMI SENIN	2	1 - 10	2:58.532	2:52.355								

